We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Plus Automotive Inc.
306-664-1930
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
52.177977 -106.663042
http://proplusautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sister Felicitas 12/06/2019
I appreciate your professionalism, courtesy and honesty
  Doug 11/21/2019
  John 11/14/2019
Great shop. Knowledgeable, and technically current, staff who take pride in their work. We've been taking our vehicles to them for years, and simply wouldn't go elsewhere.
  Errol 11/07/2019
  Michael 10/30/2019
Absolutely fantastic service!
  Sister Dianne 10/30/2019
Thanks for the excellent service. I appreciate the service car. Thanks guys.
  Ann 10/24/2019
I will never take my car anywhere else for service. I have never experienced anything other than courteous, knowledgeable and dependable service. It's second to none, really.
  John 10/03/2019
Have been taking vehicles here for 20+ years because of excellence in work, and honesty in quotes.
  Flynn 09/26/2019
  Flynn 09/26/2019
  Darcy 09/19/2019
Excellent and trustworthy service.
  Andy 09/19/2019
Service on our vehicles is as requested, but always with a mind on the part of Pro Automotive to preventative maintanence.
  Kevin 09/05/2019
Great service, friendly and knowledgable staff. Always accommodating and ready to help out in a pinch, I would recommend Pro Plus to anyone.
  Michael 08/30/2019
The best as usual.
  D & M 08/29/2019
Pro Plus is our go to shop. They always manage to get our fleet of vehicles in the shop in a pinch and have them back out the door in a timely matter. Good quality work and they stand behind what they do. No complaints at all!
  Paul 08/29/2019
  Denis 08/22/2019
You are very good at your jobs! GReat mechanics and personnel! So professional and personable! Very approachable and considerate. Love going there!!
  Ann 07/04/2019
Everyone at this service station, without exception, is awesome!
  Allan 06/06/2019
Pro Plus has serviced my 1999 motorhome for a number of years now. They have given me great service, honest evaluations of the condition of the vehicle, and always complete work on time. I would never go anywhere else.
  Mark 05/31/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo