We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Plus Automotive Inc.
306-664-1930
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
52.177977 -106.663042
http://proplusautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 02/13/2020
  Northridge 01/30/2020
  Mike 01/30/2020
We have been taking our vehicles to Pro Plus for six years. It is a great place. The people at the front and in the shop are competent, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. They back-up their work.
  Doug 01/09/2020
Quick and efficient quality repair. Got me back on the road sooner than expected.
  Precision 12/19/2019
  Michael 12/18/2019
Excellent service. They always go the extra mile!!!!!!
  Sister Felicitas 12/06/2019
I appreciate your professionalism, courtesy and honesty
  Doug 11/21/2019
  John 11/14/2019
Great shop. Knowledgeable, and technically current, staff who take pride in their work. We've been taking our vehicles to them for years, and simply wouldn't go elsewhere.
  Errol 11/07/2019
  Michael 10/30/2019
Absolutely fantastic service!
  Sister Dianne 10/30/2019
Thanks for the excellent service. I appreciate the service car. Thanks guys.
  Ann 10/24/2019
I will never take my car anywhere else for service. I have never experienced anything other than courteous, knowledgeable and dependable service. It's second to none, really.
  John 10/03/2019
Have been taking vehicles here for 20+ years because of excellence in work, and honesty in quotes.
  Flynn 09/26/2019
  Flynn 09/26/2019
  Darcy 09/19/2019
Excellent and trustworthy service.
  Andy 09/19/2019
Service on our vehicles is as requested, but always with a mind on the part of Pro Automotive to preventative maintanence.
  Kevin 09/05/2019
Great service, friendly and knowledgable staff. Always accommodating and ready to help out in a pinch, I would recommend Pro Plus to anyone.
  Michael 08/30/2019
The best as usual.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo