We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Plus Automotive Inc.
306-664-1930
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
52.177977 -106.663042
http://proplusautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 02/27/2020
This shop sets the bar height for all other shops. They're easy to talk to, honest, and their professionalism is above reproach. They try to cover all the possibilities of your upcoming repair just to minimize any surprises .They take pride in their work, and it shows. Remember, you get what you pay for .
  Ideal 02/27/2020
Always a pleasure dealing with the guys at Pro Plus. Oil changes, vehicle maintenance anything we need for the work truck is done here and is always done just right. Would definitely recommend them to anyone we know.
  Paul 02/13/2020
  Northridge 01/30/2020
  Mike 01/30/2020
We have been taking our vehicles to Pro Plus for six years. It is a great place. The people at the front and in the shop are competent, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. They back-up their work.
  Doug 01/09/2020
Quick and efficient quality repair. Got me back on the road sooner than expected.
  Precision 12/19/2019
  Michael 12/18/2019
Excellent service. They always go the extra mile!!!!!!
  Sister Felicitas 12/06/2019
I appreciate your professionalism, courtesy and honesty
  Doug 11/21/2019
  John 11/14/2019
Great shop. Knowledgeable, and technically current, staff who take pride in their work. We've been taking our vehicles to them for years, and simply wouldn't go elsewhere.
  Errol 11/07/2019
  Michael 10/30/2019
Absolutely fantastic service!
  Sister Dianne 10/30/2019
Thanks for the excellent service. I appreciate the service car. Thanks guys.
  Ann 10/24/2019
I will never take my car anywhere else for service. I have never experienced anything other than courteous, knowledgeable and dependable service. It's second to none, really.
  John 10/03/2019
Have been taking vehicles here for 20+ years because of excellence in work, and honesty in quotes.
  Flynn 09/26/2019
  Flynn 09/26/2019
  Darcy 09/19/2019
Excellent and trustworthy service.
  Sister Maryann 09/19/2019
Service on our vehicles is as requested, but always with a mind on the part of Pro Automotive to preventative maintanence.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo