We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Plus Automotive Inc.
306-664-1930
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
52.177977 -106.663042
http://proplusautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 12/01/2016
Great service as usual - extremely friendly staff!!!!
  Debora 11/06/2016
Excellent Service as always. Thanks
  Dave 10/27/2016
  Michael 10/13/2016
First-class service as usual!!!!!
  Kelly 10/06/2016
  Sister Dianne 09/22/2016
The care and service at Propane Plus is outstanding. I have complete trust and confidence in the staff there. I recommend them to my friends whenever I can. Thanks guys for your wonderful honest service. Sister Dianne Sehn
  Ray 08/25/2016
Great service right from the friendly staff to the quality of the estimate and workmanship. An extra bonus is your vehicle comes back spotless.
  Elise 08/18/2016
Absolutely awesome work and customer service. Before doing any serious charges, I get a phone call to advise what needs to be done, what the cost will be and is recommended that should be done. Once the work is done, they review everything they have done and make sure you have no questions. Recommend anytime
  Michael 08/01/2016
  Dave 07/30/2016
They staff and management are very helpful and great to deal with that is why they are the only shop my family and friends go too thanks guys
  Denis 06/30/2016
awesome,guys!
  Marlow 06/23/2016
Can't get any better than that!
  Michael 06/05/2016
Absolute best service!!!!!!!
  Robert 06/03/2016
  Allan 06/02/2016
I have been taking my motorhome for service for four years now. The service I have received is first class. The service advisors provide me with very thorough reports and honest assessments of my vehicle condition. Keep up the great service!
  Dave 05/19/2016
I would recommend propane plus to any buddy the people there are up front when you leave from there you now it's done right
  Sister Joan 05/12/2016
  Marlow 05/05/2016
Honest and reliable here you are dealing with class!
  Michael 04/14/2016
They are the best - will not go anywhere else!
  Sister Joan 03/31/2016
Efficient, friendly service
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo