We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Plus Automotive Inc.
306-664-1930
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
52.177977 -106.663042
http://proplusautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Trevor 03/17/2016
  Ken 03/10/2016
Great service, appreciate the professionalism of this shop and great work done. Thanks!
  Trevor 01/21/2016
Back in October I had some work done on short notice at another shop, took it there as it was close to where I live. Had a very poor experience, they did the necessary work but they also were pushing to do a lot of other repairs. Due to how the necessary work they did was handled, told them not to do anything further. So recently took it to Propane Plus for to have them have a look over it, they found the work suggested by the other shop was not necessary, and gave me open/honest/sensible suggestions. I have had them do work on my own truck several times in the past, so it was refreshing to deal with them again. Rob is great at communicating, and I trust and appreciate how he does business.
  Michael 01/21/2016
The ONLY place we will take our vehicles - friendliest, professional and quick! They do the job right the first time!!!
  Sister Leona 12/31/2015
I find your servicevery exceptional,in record time as well doing tasks like cleaning my car is what I call above the call of duty. Thank you again for the fine work. God bless and have a very happy new year.
  Debora 12/10/2015
Always good service, very friendly but professional and my car always looks cleaner than when I bring it in, that's a nice touch. I have recommended to a number of people and will continue to do so. Thanks
  Sister Dianne 11/18/2015
5 stars
  Andy 11/12/2015
Service is always reliable, and expert. Cost was what was explained over the phone.
  Wellpoint 10/29/2015
  John 10/01/2015
Efficient, courteous and professional. And they was your vehicle.
  Annette 08/16/2015
  Keith 07/23/2015
The good guys at Propane Plus did an awesome job diagnosing an issue with my fathers vehicle
  Henry 07/06/2015
Henry Wichert
  Ken 07/02/2015
  Ken 05/28/2015
  Beverly 05/07/2015
Always good service from you guys! No complaints - honest assessment of any problems with my vehicle! bev
  Sister Dianne 04/17/2015
Always excellent service!!!! Thanks for the wonderful job you do.
  Steve 04/09/2015
Very happy with the work done, and have been for the past few years.
  Sister Dianne 02/12/2015
Service at your shop is always top notch. I can't imagine going any where else with my car. Thanks guys. Sr. Dianne
  Beverly 01/15/2015
good people working for you - as well as qualified !!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo