We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Plus Automotive Inc.
306-664-1930
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
52.177977 -106.663042
http://proplusautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 01/21/2016
The ONLY place we will take our vehicles - friendliest, professional and quick! They do the job right the first time!!!
  Sister Leona 12/31/2015
I find your servicevery exceptional,in record time as well doing tasks like cleaning my car is what I call above the call of duty. Thank you again for the fine work. God bless and have a very happy new year.
  Debora 12/10/2015
Always good service, very friendly but professional and my car always looks cleaner than when I bring it in, that's a nice touch. I have recommended to a number of people and will continue to do so. Thanks
  Sister Dianne 11/18/2015
5 stars
  Sister Margaret- Ann 11/12/2015
Service is always reliable, and expert. Cost was what was explained over the phone.
  Wellpoint 10/29/2015
  John 10/01/2015
Efficient, courteous and professional. And they was your vehicle.
  Annette 08/16/2015
  Ideal 07/23/2015
The good guys at Propane Plus did an awesome job diagnosing an issue with my fathers vehicle
  Henry 07/06/2015
Henry Wichert
  Ken 07/02/2015
  Ken 05/28/2015
  Beverly 05/07/2015
Always good service from you guys! No complaints - honest assessment of any problems with my vehicle! bev
  Sister Dianne 04/17/2015
Always excellent service!!!! Thanks for the wonderful job you do.
  Steve 04/09/2015
Very happy with the work done, and have been for the past few years.
  Sister Dianne 02/12/2015
Service at your shop is always top notch. I can't imagine going any where else with my car. Thanks guys. Sr. Dianne
  Beverly 01/15/2015
good people working for you - as well as qualified !!!
  Rick 11/27/2014
Very knowledgeable and will let me know what is wrong, provide me with information about how critical the fix is and then let me decide if I want the problem fixed before doing anything.
  Sister Margaret- Ann 08/22/2019
  Pat 10/04/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo