We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Plus Automotive Inc.
306-664-1930
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
52.177977 -106.663042
http://proplusautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elise 08/18/2016
Absolutely awesome work and customer service. Before doing any serious charges, I get a phone call to advise what needs to be done, what the cost will be and is recommended that should be done. Once the work is done, they review everything they have done and make sure you have no questions. Recommend anytime
  Michael 08/01/2016
  Dave 07/30/2016
They staff and management are very helpful and great to deal with that is why they are the only shop my family and friends go too thanks guys
  Denis 06/30/2016
awesome,guys!
  Marlow 06/23/2016
Can't get any better than that!
  Michael 06/05/2016
Absolute best service!!!!!!!
  Robert 06/03/2016
  Allan 06/02/2016
I have been taking my motorhome for service for four years now. The service I have received is first class. The service advisors provide me with very thorough reports and honest assessments of my vehicle condition. Keep up the great service!
  Dave 05/19/2016
I would recommend propane plus to any buddy the people there are up front when you leave from there you now it's done right
  Sister Joan 05/12/2016
  Marlow 05/05/2016
Honest and reliable here you are dealing with class!
  Michael 04/14/2016
They are the best - will not go anywhere else!
  Sister Joan 03/31/2016
Efficient, friendly service
  Trevor 03/17/2016
  Ken 03/10/2016
Great service, appreciate the professionalism of this shop and great work done. Thanks!
  Trevor 01/21/2016
Back in October I had some work done on short notice at another shop, took it there as it was close to where I live. Had a very poor experience, they did the necessary work but they also were pushing to do a lot of other repairs. Due to how the necessary work they did was handled, told them not to do anything further. So recently took it to Propane Plus for to have them have a look over it, they found the work suggested by the other shop was not necessary, and gave me open/honest/sensible suggestions. I have had them do work on my own truck several times in the past, so it was refreshing to deal with them again. Rob is great at communicating, and I trust and appreciate how he does business.
  Michael 01/21/2016
The ONLY place we will take our vehicles - friendliest, professional and quick! They do the job right the first time!!!
  Sister Leona 12/31/2015
I find your servicevery exceptional,in record time as well doing tasks like cleaning my car is what I call above the call of duty. Thank you again for the fine work. God bless and have a very happy new year.
  Debora 12/10/2015
Always good service, very friendly but professional and my car always looks cleaner than when I bring it in, that's a nice touch. I have recommended to a number of people and will continue to do so. Thanks
  Sister Dianne 11/18/2015
5 stars
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3045 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo